2017 Calendar

Run #1 Saturday, 28th January
13km River Trail Run (Big Easy) – Wanaka

Run #2 Saturday, 25th March
12KM Ben Lomond Mountain Run – Queenstown

Run #3 Saturday, 8th April
10KM Sun Trail Run – Wanaka

Run #4 Friday, 14th April
10KM New World Lake Hayes Tri – Queenstown

Run #5 Saturday, 20th May
8KM RunThe12 – Give A Little Launch Fun Run @ Lake Hayes – Queenstown
(see Facebook page for more details!)

Run #6 Sunday, 16th July
10KM Cadbury Fun Run – Dunedin

Run #7 Saturday, 2nd September
21KM Smiths Craft Beer House Jacks Point Trail Run – Queenstown

Run #8 Sunday, 8th October
21KM Shoe Clinic Hill Free Half Marathon – Dunedin

Run #9 Sunday, 22nd October
21KM Cromwell Half Marathon – Cromwell

Run #10 Sunday, 5th November
21KM Coastal Classic Trail Run

Run #11 Saturday, 18th November
42KM Air New Zealand International Marathon – Queenstown

Run #12 Sunday, 26th November
21KM Longbeach Coastal Challenge

  • Extra events in the area ..
    Wednesday, 27th December – 10KM Run – Lake Hayes Multisport (Christmas)
    see the New Zealand Running Calendar website for more events in an area near you!

“Let me know if you’re planning on running any of these events, if your company would like to be a sponsor, or you’d like to sponsor me to run in these events to raise money for our beautiful New Zealand children’s charities..”
– would love to hear from you!

Let’s do this!

#beCAUSEwerun

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s