2017 Calendar

Run #1 Saturday, 28th January
13km River Trail Run (Big Easy) – Wanaka

Run #2 Saturday, 25th March
12KM Ben Lomond Mountain Run – Queenstown

Run #3 Saturday, 8th April
10KM Sun Trail Run – Wanaka

Run #4 Friday, 14th April
10KM New World Lake Hayes Tri – Queenstown

Run #5 Saturday, 20th May
8KM RunThe12 – Give A Little Launch Fun Run @ Lake Hayes – Queenstown
(see Facebook page for more details!)

Run #6 Sunday, 16th July
10KM Cadbury Fun Run – Dunedin

Run #7 Saturday, 2nd September
21KM Smiths Craft Beer House Jacks Point Trail Run – Queenstown

Run #8 Sunday, 8th October
21KM Shoe Clinic Hill Free Half Marathon – Dunedin

Run #9 Sunday, 22nd October
21KM Cromwell Half Marathon – Cromwell

Run #10 Sunday, 5th November
21KM Coastal Classic Trail Run – Taieri Mouth, Dunedin

Run #11 Saturday, 18th November
42KM Air New Zealand International Marathon – Queenstown

Run #12 Saturday, 8th December
21KM The Speights West Coaster Half Marathon Trail Run – Auckland

“Let me know if you’re planning on running any of these events, if your company would like to be a sponsor, or you’d like to support me to run in these events to raise money for our beautiful New Zealand children’s charities..”
– would love to hear from you!

 

#beCAUSEwerun